Thank you for waiting. I finally finished editing the video diary for my Love Stalk trip in Singapore. There’s so much I want to fit into this 3-minute video; a ton of footage didn’t make the cut. I’ll have to upload some of them separately on my YouTube channel.

Special thanks to all my friends and filmmakers who helped or appeared in this video, including Kelvin Sng, Dr Jiajia, Big Mom, Big Dad, Sharon Koung, Rosalind Tan, Choo Ai Loon, Jeannette Cheong, Elaine Fong, Kwok Wai Mui, Joe Oh, Eugene Tan, John Lim, Gim Goh, Sunny Pang, Tan Jia Hui, Francis Tan, Joe Fiorello, Carrie So, Jae Leung, Aqua Chiu, JuJu Chan, Cherry Fung, Aki Myung-Hun, Andrew Ng, Sandy Sydney, Brandon Tang, Sharon Yau, and Harry Oram.

Locations featured in Singapore and Hong Kong: Singapore Changi Airport, Loving Hut, Brownice, Make Up Store, Bakerzin, Vivocity, The Substation Theatre, agnes b. Cinema, Hong Kong Arts Centre, Orchard Road, Lor Telok, Long House, Sentosa, Ya Kun Kaya Toast, SAFRA Mt Faber, Blowfish Pictures (Taxi Taxi), 16:9 Productions, Chinatown, Shimbashi Soba, Arteastiq, level.8, Gardens by the Bay, Singapore Flyer, Fullerton Road, and more (in order of appearance).

About Angie Palmer

actress l emcee l model l producer l vegan l writer http://www.angiepalmer.me

One response »

  1. Lan says:

    What’s Happening i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It positively helpful and it has helped me out loads. I am hoping to give a contribution & help other users like its helped me. Great job.

Your thoughts?

