From my vegan twins Eriyah Flynn:

Vegan Twins
People are often compelled to confess to me that they support what I do and that they believe in what I stand for (living Vegan) and they just aren’t there yet. I remember being where you are. I do. I can tell you this; if you are troubled that you don’t have the will power to make the shift, I can tell you that it is a decision. Mind over matter. It is self talking programming that you can overcome. Once you make the decision, it is a LOT EASIER to live by the ethic in alignment with your conscience, than it is to keep feeling bad about what you know you are contributing to and making excuses for why you haven’t gone vegan yet. Once you jump off the cliff, you can soar like that courageous eagle inside you that wants to do right by the animals and the people and the planet’s nature. It is one of the most joyously liberating changes you can make for your very sense of being and inner sense of justice. I am here to help you, and help you to do it so that you thrive. In fact, there are millions of us vegans here to help you and we are moving our cultures around the world to make this shift easier every day. Join us!

Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony.” Gandhi

 

About Angie Palmer

actress l emcee l model l producer l vegan l writer http://www.angiepalmer.me

Your thoughts?

